ENTO Members contact persons

ENTO MEMBER COUNTRY CONTACT PERSON   EMAIL
Institut Provincial de Formation de la Province de Hainaut, Mons Belgium Alain Braun alain.braun@hainaut.be
Conseil Régional de la Formation, Jambes Belgium Pierre Petit Pierre.PETIT@crf.wallonie.be
Croatian Institute for Local Government, Osijek Croatia Boris Bakota bbakota@pravos.hr
Institut for Local Administration, Prague Czech Republic Lukáš Jirsa L.Jir@institutpraha.cz
CIDEFE, Montreuil France Jean Paul Plassard jean-paul.plassard@wanadoo.fr
CIVITAS, Tbilisi Georgia Giorgi Meskhidze gmeskhidze@civitas.ge  civitasgeorgica@gmail.com
Fachhochschule, Kehl Germany Gert Fieguth fieguth@hs-kehl.de
Euro Institut, Kehl Germany Georg Walter walter@euroinstitut.org
Dainava Training Center, Druskininkai Lithuania Vesta Janeikienė dainava@centrasdainava.lt
IFC, Bellinzona Switzerland Paolo Crugnola decs-ifc@edu.ti.ch;  paolo.crugnola@edu.ti.ch
Lanchkhuti Information Center – Georgian Rural Council Georgia Amiran Gigineishvili amiran@lic.org.ge
Public Administration Academy of the Republic of Armenia, Yerevan Armenia Tereza Khechoyan aspa.paara@gmail.com;  khechoyantereza@yahoo.com
Ask – Attitude, Skills, Knowledge, Kiev Ukraine Gregory Borsch; Oleksandr Meshalkin grinadu@gmail.com;  om.eu@mail.ru
Urban Foundation, Yerevan Armenia Armine Tukhikyan  atukhikyan@urbanfoundation.am
Veleuciliste Lavoslav Ruzicka, Vukovar Croatia Danijela Romic, Zeljka Halak dromic@vevu.hr;  zeljka.vajda-halak@vevu.hr
European Affairs Fund of Autonomous Province of Vojvodina Serbia Gabriela Haas office@vojodinahouse.eu
GIPA – Georgian Institute of Public Affairs, Tbilisi Georgia Zhana Antia zh.antia@gipa.ge
ERAP – Ecole regionale d’adminitration publique, Bruxelles Belgium Dean Van Leemput dvanleemput@erap-gsob.brussels
CNFPT – Centre  nationale de la fonction publique territoriale, Strasbourg France Benoit Cathala Benoit.CATHALA@cnfpt.fr
Polytechnic of Sibenik, Croatia Ivan Malenica ivanm@vus.hr