Organisation Committee

Organisation committee

Paolo Crugnola ENTO Bureau paolo.crugnola@edu.ti.ch
Giorgi Meskhidze ENTO Bureau gmeskhidze@civitas.ge
Pierre Petit ENTO Bureau pierre.petit@crf.wallonie.be
Gert Fieguth ENTO Bureau fieguth@hs-kehl.de
Jean-Paul Plassard ENTO Bureau Jean-paul.plassard@wanadoo.fr
Boris Bakota ENTO Bureau bbakota@pravos.hr
Zhana Antia GIPA – Georgian Institute of Public Affairs (Georgia) Zh.antia@gipa.ge
Danijela Romic College of Applied Sciences „Lavoslav Ružička“ in Vukovar (Croatia)

 

dromic@vevu.hr
Zelika Halak College of Applied Sciences „Lavoslav Ružička“ in Vukovar (Croatia) zeljka.vajda-halak@vevu.hr
Arina Starovoitova

 

City of Slavutych (Ukraine) starovojtova888@gmail.com
Gregory Borsch ASK/National Academy of Public Administration grinadu@gmail.com
Oleksandr Meshalkin Ask – Attitude, Skills, Knowledge om.eu@mail.ru