Organisation Committee

Organisation committee

Strasbourg/Kehl
 Benoit Cathala  ENTO Bureau benoit.cathala@cnfpt.fr 
Gert Fieguth ENTO Bureau fieguth@hs-kehl.de
Tbilisi (Georgia)
Giorgi Meskhidze ENTO Bureau gmeskhidze@civitas.ge
Zhana Antia GIPA – Georgian Institute of Public Affairs (Georgia) Zh.antia@gipa.ge
ENTO Bureau
Paolo Crugnola ENTO Bureau paolo.crugnola@edu.ti.ch
 Pierre  Petit  ENTO Bureau  pierre.petit@crf.wallonie.be
 Jean-Paul  Plassard  ENTO Bureau Jean-paul.plassard@wanadoo.fr
 Boris  Bakota  ENTO Bureau bbakota@pravos.hr